How to tell if someone trusts you

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How to tell if someone trusts you

I'm not an expert on this but I can pretty much tell when a girl trusts me already (even on our first date). She often leans in closer when we talk and it only shows how interested and intimate we are to each other. How can you tell if someone trusts you based on what you observe on the first date?
    Last edited by Forever; 10-15-2019, 09:25 AM.

I can't tell if my recent date trusts me already. But he does seem to share pretty much about his private and more personal stuff, so I guess he already trusts me with that. Mind you that he is not over-sharing but I asked him about what he usually does every day.

Comment

• HEYGhoul
      HEYGhoul commented
      Editing a comment
      Well, maybe you two already jived well that's why he shares with you everything that he wants to tell.

• PIZZAChilledDesk
      PIZZAChilledDesk commented
      Editing a comment
      I think he trust me that much and really want to know all his backstory he really is comfortable sharing it with me and I just smile

Does it matter if he trusts me or not? I've observed that my dates usually end up fucking me, so isn't that enough for me to tell that they thrust me already? See what I did there? Lol! But yeah, you get my point.

Comment

• Sniftywas
      Sniftywas commented
      Editing a comment
      Lmao! Nice pun you got there TimesChari but yes it's absolutely on point. It's easy to spot when a guy trusts you, he tells you his deepest, darkest secrets, but does that mean that I'm a stranger to him? Since most people say that they can only trust a stranger with all their secrets.

I do no think that trust is the right world. I think that the word should be rapport. If a man likes me, then I would already feel some rapport.

Comment

• Trex
      Trex commented
      Editing a comment